曼谷苏坤 11 雅乐轩酒店
泰国 · 曼谷 · 苏坤路 11 巷 35 号, 孔堤港,瓦塔纳 · 邮政编码 10110 · 电话
662 207 7000
· 传真
662 207 7100
当地时间
4:52 PM
· 天气
多云,
35 °C
· 联系我们
  3.9 / 5   饭店评论 发表评论
In-Touch Internet Terminal
Sheraton

设备和服务

对于喜爱探索新鲜事物的旅客而言,新奇、有趣、前卫的曼谷苏坤 11 雅乐轩酒店将是其不容错过的绝佳之选。 当您遁入我们清新宜人的酒店内,除了舒适的睡床和友善的微笑之外,您还可享受全新美妙的旅行体验。 在这里,都市风情的时尚设计、便利完善的科技设施与热闹非凡的社交场景完美交织于一体,为您营造出一番热情洋溢、个性十足的迷人氛围。

充满活力的公共空间吸引着您走出客房、广交朋友,而在您忙于手头工作的同时,也可明显感觉到身边的火热激情。 您可在中转:站(SM) 大堂吧或 w xyz(SM) 酒吧浅斟酌饮、浏览报刊,或是利用笔记本电脑专心工作,这里的灯光与音乐不时变幻,营造出温馨宜人的完美氛围。 曼谷苏坤 11 雅乐轩酒店的开放型特色和自助式服务将带给您与众不同的个性化旅行体验。 定制完美住宿,彰显个人风采,无限可能,尽在掌握之中!

Splash Pool

噗通室外泳池

水中畅游,活力焕发! 我们的噗通室外泳池是您痛快畅游或放松身心的绝佳选择。 泳池全天开放,并配有免费 Wi-Fi 和舒适躺椅,是您在一天中随时放松休憩的理想之地。 

Re:charge Fitness Centre

充电:站SM健身房

快跑、伸展、举重、挥洒汗水 —— 全天畅享无穷无尽的健身之乐! 我们的充电:站(SM) 健身房每周 7 天 24 小时开放,方便您按照自己的健身计划强身健体、焕发活力! 无论是喜欢晚间锻炼的客人还是精力充沛的早起者,都可在此找到自己所喜爱的各种健身设施。 

Re:mix Lounge 

中转:站SM大堂

欢迎光临我们的中转:站(SM) 开放式大堂,享受轻松惬意时光! 在妙趣横生、活力四射的氛围中感受无与伦比的工作、娱乐及住宿体验。 这一迷人的社交空间可让您与他人亲切交流——既可面对面的攀谈,也可通过免费快捷的 Wi-Fi 接入与外界保持联系。

In-Touch Internet Terminal

IN-TOUCH 电脑终端

欢迎使用我们的三台 in-touch 电脑终端——便于您上网查找当地信息并收发电子邮件。 只需轻动指尖,即可获得一切信息,还可轻松打印。 

Kids by the Pool

雅乐轩儿童露营计划

父母们请注意,我们已为您的孩子准备了精彩纷呈的儿童奇趣体验。 我们雅乐轩儿童露营计划诚邀 12 岁以下儿童的参与,让其尽享各种喜闻乐见的住宿和娱乐体验,这里有专为儿童定做的睡床、新鲜有趣的美食和适合儿童的其他服务。

Free WiFi

免费WI-FI

酒店各区域提供上网服务,因此您可在住宿期间与亲朋好友保持联络或随时处理公务。我们的高速Wi-Fi 信号覆盖范围宽广,可便于您随时随地上网。.

Environmental Practices

环保实践

为地球呐喊。 在极具环保意识的旅客帮助下,我们的环保计划旨在节约水、能源及其他资源,营造一个更加环保、珍爱地球的雅乐轩社区。

Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11

3.9 (651 reviews)

35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Bangkok, 10110, Thailand   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: 662 207 7000  

3.9

Facilities & Services

Guest Room Corridor

For the traveler open to possibilities, Aloft Bangkok - Sukhumvit 11 is a fresh, fun, forward-thinking alternative. Breeze into a hotel that offers more than a comfy bed and a friendly smile, and enjoy a whole new travel experience. Energy flows and personalities mingle in a setting that combines urban-influenced design, accessible technology, and a social scene that’s always abuzz.

Energizing public spaces draw you from your room to socialize, or just enjoy the hum of activity as you do your own thing. Sip a drink, read the paper, or work on your laptop in the re:mixSM lounge or w xyzSM bar, where lighting and music change throughout the day to set the perfect mood. Aloft Bangkok - Sukhumvit 11’s open flow of features and help-yourself services inspire you to step outside the one-size-fits-all travel routine. Customize your stay and celebrate your style in a place where anything can happen. Have a fullhand of experiences next time you are visiting the fantastic city of Bangkok.

Splash Pool

SPLASH OUTDOOR POOL

Jump in and revive! Our splash outdoor swimming pool is just the thing for a quick dip or relaxing respite. Open from morning to night, with complimentary Wi-Fi and comfortable pod lounges, it’s the perfect aqua escape for any time of day.    

Re:charge Fitness Centre

 

RE:CHARGESM GYM

Sprint, stretch, lift, sweat—day or night. Recharge on your own timetable at re:charge, our 24/7 gym. Midnight marathoners and energetic early risers will find all the tools for their favorite fitness fix.

Re:mix Lounge 

RE:MIXSM LOUNGE

Lounge around or chit-chat in our re:mix open lounge. Work, play, and stay awhile in a vibrant setting abuzz with activity and energy. This social space lets you connect with others, in person or through our fast + free Wi-Fi.

In-Touch Internet Terminal

IN-TOUCH TERMINAL

Get in the know at our three in-touch terminals—easy breezy Internet access to help you find local information and access your email. It’s all at your fingertips and easy to print.

Kids by the Pool

CAMP ALOFT FOR KIDS

Parents, take note: we’ve got a kid-tastic experience in store for the little ones. Our camp Aloft program’s pint-size perks invite the under-12 crowd to stay and play their way—with special bedding, fun food faves, and other neat treats.

Free WiFi

FREE WI-FI

Internet access is available throughout the hotel, so you can stay in touch with friends and family or take care of business anytime during your stay. And it’s all complimentary! We send our high-speed Wi-Fi signal far and wide so you can get online anywhere, anytime.

Environmental Practices

ENVIRONMENTAL PRACTICES

Give a shout-out to planet earth. With the help of our eco-aware guests, our see green program aims to conserve water, energy, and other resources—for a greener, planet-friendly Aloft community.